there are waves

There are waves in which we produce
some may never be seen,
many will be felt
Our tangible existence will soon conclude
this is why we must keep our water clean
We cannot filter all the muck
What we perceive isn’t always clear
We have adopted a language which makes things clear in this reality
But how clear is this wave
It has been diffracted and in essence creates
newer and different waves
Do I hear everything around me?
Do I feel the vibrations of this place?
Certainly I do but in a perception extremely complex
To round about I believe it is important to keep our waves clean
What I’ve felt many times others have as well
We are tools of diffraction
I believe we need to keep our waters, our waves, and our perceptions clean
This may be of no importance to many but
perhaps they have not recognized the general
functions of wave decomposition

Leave a Reply

