Shapeshifter part 1

Cancelling out my existence
Probing the eyes of God with my fingertips
As I swallow the sulphur tears of angels ablaze
My face has changed
I’m tying the knot around her thigh
While explaining how sour souls wear a disguise
She tells me not to touch her
But she screams when I fuck her
Black lipstick
Broken teeth
Slowly fingered
Under sheets
The world is watching
The world is watching through my eyes

One Response to “Shapeshifter part 1”

  1. tony saputo Says:

    welcome back

Leave a Reply

